SSHB Officers & Committee

Simon UnderdownChair | Dr. Simon Underdown |
Human Origins and Palaeoenvironmental Research Group (HOPE) | Dept. of Anthropology & Geography, Oxford Brookes University, OX3 8XD | Tel +44 (0)1865 483718 |
Email: chair@sshb.org

 

 


Deputy Chair | TBC

Email: deputychair@sshb.org

 

 

William.Johnson
Secretary | Dr William Johnson
Centre for Global Health and Human Development |
School of Sport, Exercise and Health Sciences |
Loughborough University, LE11 3TU, |
Email: secretary@sshb.org

 

barry-bogin
Treasurer | Professor Barry Bogin |
Centre for Global Health and Human Development |
School of Sport, Exercise and Health Sciences |
Loughborough University, LE11 3TU |
Email: treasurer@sshb.org

 


Programme Secretary | Dr Helen Liversidge |
Institute of Dentistry, Turner Street, London E1 2AD
Email: h.m.liversidge@qmul.ac.uk

 

 

Web editor and Communications officer| Dr Djuke Veldhuis |

Aarhus Institute of Advanced Studies, Aarhus University, Aarhus, Denmark
Email: djukev@aias.au.dk

 

 

Grants and Awards Officer | Dr. Silvia Costa |
UKCRC Centre for Diet and Activity Research (CEDAR) | University of Cambridge School of Clinical Medicine, Cambridge Biomedical Campus, CB2 0QQ | Email: sc808@medschl.cam.ac.uk

 

 

Membership officer |Dr Srabasti Chakravorty |
School of Life Sciences, Keele University, Keele, Staffordshire ST5 5BG
Email: s.j.chakravorty@keele.ac.uk

 


Other committee members

Dr Silvia Costa
Dr George Ellison
Dr Paula Griffiths
Ms Nikki Lamb
Dr Moira Lewitt

Ex-officio members
Prof Noel Cameron (Editor, Annals of Human Biology)
Dr Olga Rickards (Editor, Annals of Human Biology)
Dr Babette Zemel (Editor, Annals of Human Biology)